Hall of Fame - Lifetime Achievement

This category seeks to recognize "Notable contribution to R. A. Long High School and prominent in their professional, personal, and inspirational achievements. This category includes a coach, pioneer, administrator, teacher, graduate, or supporter. Candidate is not required to have participated in sports or activities nor attended R. A. Long." Note: This category may not have award recipients every year.
Induction Year: 2020
Jim & Lisa (Smith) Buchan (1985)
Jim Caple (1980)
Al Gillespie (1970)
James Mitchell (1949)
Leslie Stiebritz (1931)
Induction Year: 2019
Mary Cranston (1982)
Pat (Anderson) Rushford (1961)
Induction Year: 2018
Dean Scherer (1952)
Verona (Hubbard) Sorrenson (1951)
Shirley (Puppe) Agodoa (1961)