Hall of Fame - Lifetime Achievement

This category seeks to recognize "Notable contribution to R. A. Long High School and prominent in their professional, personal, and inspirational achievements. This category includes a coach, pioneer, administrator, teacher, graduate, or supporter. Candidate is not required to have participated in sports or activities nor attended R. A. Long."
Induction Year: 2018
Verona (Hubbard) Sorrenson (1951)
Shirley (Puppe) Agodoa (1961)
Dean Scherer (1952)
Induction Year: 2017
Arlie DeJarnatt (Teacher)
Dave Korten (1955)
Tom McCormick (1952)
Richard H. (Rick) Wollenberg (1971)
Teresa Forbes (1987) - Diving
Induction Year: 2016
Ed Laulainen (1956)
Monta Potter (1969)