R.A. Long High School Alumni Association
pride in a rich tradition
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

You are here

2014 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The 2014 R. A. Long High School Hall of Fame Induction ceremony is just a few weeks away.


Date:  Friday, March 21, 2014

Where:  Dana Brown Mainstage Theater (R. A. Long Auditorium)

Time:  5:30 pm


Inductees for the individual category are:

  • Mike Cranston (1979)
  • Chris Erdman (1982)
  • Jim Handy (1954)
  • Howard Hartshorn (1953)
  • C.D. Hoiness (1978)
  • Kris Jessen (1987)
  • Chris Peterson (1977)
  • Alan Stockdale (1959)


Inductees for the lifetime achievement category are:

  • Terry Gregg (1961)
  • Bill Kendrick (1953)
  • Don McCulloch (1958)
  • Carol Murphy (1983)


Inductees for the team category:

  • 1950 Championship Football Team


There will be an hor d'oeuvres social in the foyer after the ceremony.  The Archive Room on the second floor will also be open (there is an elevator for guests who need it).


We hope to see you!